Favourite Reads from My Medium Friends

Evelyn Lim
2 min readJun 1, 2021

Sharing my favourite reads for March

I’ve been leaning more into Medium for the month of March.

It’s also great to have gotten some of my blogger friends join me on a Medium journey. I recall the good old days where a lot more of us would visit each other’s blogs, to read and comment on posts. It’s a community and I would get about 50–100 comments per post. Those days were before the start of Facebook. However, with increased social media activities, it’s not been the same for the last couple of years.

So, it’s awesome to have found Medium. We can now read each other’s posts under one roof. They are brilliant writers in the personal growth field. These are some of my favourites from them…

Do read their articles and if you like them, follow the writers on Medium too :-)

With love,
Evelyn

--

--